NO! I won’t shut up.

WARNING!

This post I shared contains very strong language. I thought I’d bring some attention in regards to the content, because my WordPress site is a G-Rated site. However, this post does contain a really good political point and I do empathise with what the writer blogged, so I do recommend a reading.

To read the full post, please click the hyperlink below.

 

I am angry. I am so very angry. I woke up today to an absolute s**t storm, and now people are saying, let’s just be quiet. Let’s accept it and move on. Let’s concentrate on what c…

Source: NO! I won’t shut up.

 

Frankly, I agree with this blog writer

Leave a Reply

